Home

Party Organization
   Officers
   District Convention
   NCDP Plan of Organization

News

Calendar of Events

Beyond 3rd District (links)

Counties
NC 3rd District Map

Democratic Donkey Logo
3rd District Party Officers


District Chair
Betsy Leech
Pitt County
betsy@nc3dems.com

Secretary
Rachel Parnell
Craven County
rachel@nc3dems.com

Treasurer
D. Cole Phelps
Washington County
cole@nc3dems.com

1st Vice Chair
David Hurst
Carteret County
david@nc3dems.com

2nd Vice Chair
Carolyn Bryan
Onslow County
carolyn@nc3dems.com

3rd Vice Chair
Dusty Speedy
Greene County
dusty@nc3dems.com

Democratic Women
Barbara Harrison
Craven County
demwomen@nc3dems.com

Young Dems
Timothy Webster
Pitt County
youngdems@nc3dems.com

College Dems
To Be Named
County
collegedems@nc3dems.com

African American Caucus
Renee Boston-Hill
Pitt County
aac@nc3dems.com

LGBT Caucus
& Webmaster

Rich Elkins
Pitt County
lgbt@nc3dems.com

Minority Affairs
Monica Gibbs
Pamlico County
monica@nc3dems.com

3rd Congressional District-NC Democratic Party


NCDP 3rd Congressional District
PO Box 20151
Greenville, NC 27858
910-805-2126

Email:
Betsy Leech, District Chair
Rich Elkins, Webmaster